ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Women’s Group

The Women's Group will be meeting in the Child & Family Centre.

Location: 
ACSA Main Office
Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Jun 01 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017.
Wednesday 5 April 2017
Friday 7 April 2017
Friday 21 April 2017
Friday 28 April 2017
Friday 5 May 2017
Friday 12 May 2017
Friday 19 May 2017
Friday 26 May 2017

Locations

Community voices

"My experience in both Silver Spring Park Reading Circle and Beyond Academics has taught me that to create social change and empower these children I need to be more proactive in the solution"
Lamyaa Hassan, Dorset Park, July 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way