ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Tax Clinic @ The HUB

This is a free service to low income earners to file their 2016 taxes. This clinic is only available by appointment.

Location: 
Dorset Park Community HUB
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Sun Apr 30 2017.
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Wednesday 5 April 2017
Tuesday 11 April 2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017
Wednesday 19 April 2017
Tuesday 25 April 2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017

Locations

Community voices

"My experience in both Silver Spring Park Reading Circle and Beyond Academics has taught me that to create social change and empower these children I need to be more proactive in the solution"
Lamyaa Hassan, Dorset Park, July 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way