ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Primary Care Physician Clinic

Primary care is the day-to-day healthcare given by a health care provider. Typically this provider acts as the first contact and principal point of continuing care for patients within a healthcare system, and coordinates other specialist care that the patient may need.

Location: 
ACSA Main Office
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Jul 31 2017 except Mon May 22 2017.
Monday 10 April 2017
Monday 24 April 2017
Monday 8 May 2017
Monday 5 June 2017
Monday 19 June 2017
Monday 3 July 2017
Monday 17 July 2017
Monday 31 July 2017

Locations

Community voices

"My experience in both Silver Spring Park Reading Circle and Beyond Academics has taught me that to create social change and empower these children I need to be more proactive in the solution"
Lamyaa Hassan, Dorset Park, July 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way