ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Primary Care Physician Clinic

Primary care is the day-to-day healthcare given by a health care provider. Typically this provider acts as the first contact and principal point of continuing care for patients within a healthcare system, and coordinates other specialist care that the patient may need.

Location: 
ACSA Main Office
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Fri Sep 01 2017 except Mon May 22 2017.
Monday 10 April 2017
Monday 24 April 2017
Monday 8 May 2017
Monday 5 June 2017
Monday 19 June 2017
Monday 3 July 2017
Monday 17 July 2017
Monday 31 July 2017
Monday 14 August 2017
Monday 28 August 2017

Locations

Community voices

"We are a group of residents who care about our neighbourhood. We work together to make our community a better and safer neighbourhood."
Community Safety Ambassador, July 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way