ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Kids Language Class

Kids Language Class

Location: 
Dorset Park Community HUB
Repeats every week every Friday 12 times except Fri Apr 14 2017.
Friday 3 February 2017
Friday 10 February 2017
Friday 17 February 2017
Friday 24 February 2017
Friday 3 March 2017
Friday 10 March 2017
Friday 17 March 2017
Friday 24 March 2017
Friday 31 March 2017
Friday 7 April 2017
Friday 21 April 2017
Friday 28 April 2017

Locations

Community voices

"We are a group of residents who care about our neighbourhood. We work together to make our community a better and safer neighbourhood."
Community Safety Ambassador, July 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way