ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Comm. of Oaths

Comm. of Oaths

Location: 
ACSA Main Office
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday 1 February 2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
Wednesday 5 April 2017

Locations

Community voices

"My experience in both Silver Spring Park Reading Circle and Beyond Academics has taught me that to create social change and empower these children I need to be more proactive in the solution"
Lamyaa Hassan, Dorset Park, July 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way