ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Contact Us

 
powered by Typeform

 

The Newcomers' Centre Team

The Newcomers' Centre Team is a team of experts in newcomer settlement and integration.  We speak 12 languages and offer a variety of knowledge and expertise to help newcomers succeed in Canada.  Call us today!  We are here to help.

 

Call us at (416) 292-6912 ext. 3

 

Jamillah T. Mananghaya-Poernama, Manager (Tagalog)                        ext. 323     mjamillah@agincourtcommunityservices.com    

Lorraine Arulnesan, Office Administrator (Tamil)                                  ext. 326     alorraine@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

Tracy Yu, Settlement Team Lead (Mandarin & Cantonese)                     ext. 325     ytracy@agincourtcommunityservices.com   

Karuna Wimalasuriya, Settlement Counselor (Sinhalese)                       ext. 324     wkaruna@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Nedal Alshiekh, Settlement Counselor (Arabic)                                     ext. 322     anedal@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Christine Markwell, Language & Training Specialist (French)                ext. 334     mchristine@agincourtcommunityservices.com

Lakshmi Rajan, Language Program Coordinator (Tamil, Hindi, Urdu, Telagu)     ext. 321     rlakshmi@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Evone Keyork, Settlement Counselor (Arabic, Armenian)                       ext. 333     nmounir@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

Sarah Liu, Settlement Counselor/Small Business Advisor (Mandarin)    ext. 332     Lsarah@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Shaden Jebahi, Project Lead of Legal Assistance Centre (Arabic)           ext. 335     jshaden@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

 

 

Locations

Community voices

“Having no other family in this country other than my children, the community hub became my second home.”
Fatima Abdille, Steeles-L'Amoreaux, June 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way