ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Contact Us

The Newcomers' Centre Team

Jamillah T. Mananghaya-Poernama, Manager              (416) 292-6912 ext. 323     mjamillah@agincourtcommunityservices.com    

 

Lorraine Arulnesan, Office Administrator                     (416) 292-6912 ext. 326     alorraine@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

 

Tracy Yu, Settlement Counselor                                    (416) 292-6912 ext. 325     ytracy@agincourtcommunityservices.com   

 

Karuna Wimalasuriya, Settlement Counselor                 (416) 292-6912 ext. 324     wkaruna@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

 

Nedal Alshiekh, Settlement Counselor                           (416) 292-6912 ext. 322     anedal@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

 

Sarah Liu, Settlement Counselor (for Seniors)                (416) 292-6912 ext. 332     lsarah@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

 

Evone Keyork, Settlement Counselor                              (416) 292-6912 ext. 333     kevone@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

 

Lakshmi Rajan, Citizenship and LINC Program Officer  (416) 292-6912 ext. 321     rlakshmi@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

 

Mounir Nasri, Program Specialist                                   (416) 292-6912 ext. 320     nmounir@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

 

Skills Training Advancement for Refugees (STAR)

Christine Youssef, Project Lead                                      (416) 292-6912 ext. 302     ychristine@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

 

Marall Daneil, Employment & Training Specialist           (416) 993-8031                   dmarall@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

 

Victor Reyes, Language Training Specialist                    (416) 993-2938                   rvictor@agincourtcommunityservices.com

 

Salvador Flamenia, Language Training Specialist           (416) 292-6912 ext. 334     fsalvador@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

 

 

 

Locations

Community voices

“Having no other family in this country other than my children, the community hub became my second home.”
Fatima Abdille, Steeles-L'Amoreaux, June 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way