ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Contact us

 

Our staff are available to serve you by phone, virtually or in-person (by appointment).  Call us at (416) 292-6912 

STAFF NAME

POSITION EXT # E-mail LANGUAGES SPOKEN OTHER THAN ENGLISH 
Jamillah T. Mananghaya-Poernama Senior Manager           323 mjamillah@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tagalog
Lorraine Arulnesan Office Administrator 326 alorraine@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tamil
Tracy Yu Settlement Team Supervisor 325 ytracy@agincourtcommunityservicers.com Mandarin, Cantonese
Karuna Wimalasuriya Settlement Counselor 324 wkaruna@agincourtcommunityservices.com Sinhala
Nedal Alsheikh  Settlement Counselor 322 anedal@agincourtcommunityservices.com Arabic
Sarah Liu                                                      Settlement Counselor                              332 Lsarah@agincourtcommunityservices.com Mandarin
Christine Markwell Language & Training Specialist 334 mchristine@agincourtcommunityservices.com  French
Lakshmi Rajan Language Program Coordinator 321 rlakshmi@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tamil, Hindi, Urdu, Telugu
Evone Keyork Settlement Counselor  333 kevone@agincourtcommunityservices.com Arabic, Armenian
Shaden Jebahi Project Lead (Legal Assistance Centre)  335 jshaden@agincourtcommunityservices.com Arabic 
Tania Ghazinejad Settlement Counselor (Pathways to Employment) 647-5675225 gtania@agincourtcommunityservices.com Farsi
Jamini Baskaran Settlement Counselor  (Covid 360) 337 bjamini@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tamil
Nafisa Ferdaus Family Support Worker (Covid 360)   fnafisa@agincourtcommunityservices.com  Bangla
Christina Bilios Language Training Specialist (Pathways to Employment) 318 bchristina@agincourtcommunityservices.com Greek, Italian, French
Ahmed Aburaida Community Support Worker 416-895-2822 aahmed@agincourtcommunityservices.com   Arabic

Locations

Community voices

"We are a group of residents who care about our neighbourhood. We work together to make our community a better and safer neighbourhood."
Community Safety Ambassador, July 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way