ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Contact us

 

Our staff are available to serve you by phone, virtually or in-person (by appointment).  Call us at (416) 292-6912 

STAFF NAME

POSITION EXT # E-mail LANGUAGES SPOKEN OTHER THAN ENGLISH 
Jamillah T. Mananghaya-Poernama Senior Manager  323 mjamillah@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tagalog
Lorraine Arulnesan Office Administrator 326 alorraine@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tamil
Tracy Yu Settlement Team Supervisor 325 ytracy@agincourtcommunityservicers.com Mandarin, Cantonese
Karuna Wimalasuriya Settlement Counselor 324 wkaruna@agincourtcommunityservices.com Sinhala
Nedal Alsheikh  Settlement Counselor 322 anedal@agincourtcommunityservices.com Arabic
Sarah Liu Settlement Counselor   332 Lsarah@agincourtcommunityservices.com Mandarin
Christine Markwell Language & Training Specialist 334 mchristine@agincourtcommunityservices.com  French
Lakshmi Rajan Language Program Coordinator 321 rlakshmi@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tamil, Hindi, Urdu, Telugu
Evone Keyork Settlement Counselor (Youth) 333 kevone@agincourtcommunityservices.com Arabic, Armenian
Shaden Jebahi Project Lead (Legal Assistance Centre)  335 jshaden@agincourtcommunityservices.com Arabic 
Tania Ghazinejad Settlement Counselor (Pathways to Employment) 647-5675225 gtania@agincourtcommunityservices.com Farsi
Annie Bana Settlement Counselor (Housing)  302 bannie@agincourtcommunityservices.com Urdu, Hindi, Gujarati
Sally Sarieddine Settlement Counselor (Covid 360) 416-8037096 ssally@agincourtcommunityservices.com  Arabic
Christina Bilios Language Training Specialist (Pathways to Employment) 318 bchristina@agincourtcommunityservices.com Greek, Italian, French
Jamini Baskaran Settlement Counselor 337 bjamini@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tamil

Locations

Community voices

“Having no other family in this country other than my children, the community hub became my second home.”
Fatima Abdille, Steeles-L'Amoreaux, June 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way